Reviews

9.3
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.3
Property Location
9.4
Facilities
9.0
Staff
9.4
Value
9.0

Reviews

    JULI W
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 4, 2018
    I really don't have any complaints after my two night stay. This place was great.
    I loved the friendliness of the staff and the availability of the extras like the canoe/kayaks/rowboat.
    Michael
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 20, 2018

    Beautiful stay on lake..

    I didn't love the pillows, they were those really stiff foam pillows that were same shape no matter what. Of the two windows in our room one was very difficult to open and close and the other was impossible to open. Thank goodness for air-conditioning.
    Very clean, bed fairly comfortable. Continental breakfast. Really lovely grounds on lake with kayaks to borrow. We had a nice porch facing the lake with wicker chairs. Really pretty. Would stay again. If we had stayed longer would have asked for help with the windows.
    Sandra
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 16, 2018

    We were able to see both the mountains and lakes in the area.

    Limited choice of restaurants nearby.
    Frinted on a beautiful lake. Beautifully landscaped property. Free use of kayaks.
    Mitch
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 30, 2018

    Beautiful!

    Very convenient to activities, large comfortable rooms. Beautiful lake with kayaks and a canoe to use . Very helpful staff.
    Susan Pyle Davis
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 27, 2018

    Will be back

    Nothing!!
    It was a beautiful location. The staff gets an A+
    Steven K
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Billy
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    July 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Russell
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 9, 2018

    Very relaxing and awesome.

    There wasn't anything I didn't like. I hated to leave.
    Bathrooms were clean and modern. The property was fabulous. Well groomed and taken care of. Very quiet.
    Lorie
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    July 4, 2018
    Lakefront property, enjoyed the stay!
    Gordon
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    June 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kyw
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    May 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Matthew
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    April 27, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Julia
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 30, 2018
    It was great. Just what I was looking for to get away from the winter and go into spring. Quiet, good view. Easy access, super friendly staff. Much appreciated.
    Robert
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 19, 2018

    on the whole very pleasant place to stay- enjoyed quiet location and coffee most

    pillows were not good hard and lumpy too hot , very dry would have liked a larger more homey area for coffee and breakfast
    coffee was good , would have liked it earlier am location was quiet
    Marlley Webb
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    March 12, 2018

    We would definitely stay there again.

    I went to spend the weekend with my husband and we had a great time. The staff was super helpful and friendly. The room was super clean. We highly recomend Wilson Lake inn.
    Jessica
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Linda
    gb

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 15, 2018

    Lovely location

    Property is not really set up for providing breakfast if the property was full it would be chaotic trying to get any breakfast even if you took food back to your room which you would have to as no dining area for more than 2 people.
    Location on Wilton Lake very peaceful and relaxing location
Loading reviews...