Wilson Lake Inn and Suites - Wilton, ME, ME 04294, USA
  • WilsonLakeInn

Die Mitarbeiter im Wilson Lake Inn

  • housekeeping1-1

Unser Zimmermädchen heißt Sie willkommen.

Vicky, Laurie, Debbie, Lisa und Cassidy

MISSION

Die Wilson Lake Inn ist bestrebt, makellos sauber Unterkunft Unterkünfte zu günstigen Preisen für Geschäfts-und Urlaubsreise. Wir bieten Annehmlichkeiten durch freundlichen Service in einer entspannten Atmosphäre ergänzt. Wir arbeiten, um auf den guten Ruf von Wilson Lake Inn durch kontinuierliche Upgrades und Verbesserungen der Anlage bauen.

BUSINESS PHILOSOPHIE

Das Management und die Mitarbeiter arbeiten mit den höchsten Qualitätsstandard in allen Beziehungen mit unseren Gästen, Mitarbeitern, Lieferanten und unserer Gemeinschaft. Pflegen Sie die höchste Ebene der professionellen Service, der auf die Bedürfnisse unserer Gäste sorgt und immer arbeiten, um ihre expections überschreiten. Foster eine freundliche und kooperative Atmosphäre, ein gutes Arbeitsumfeld für unsere Mitarbeiter schafft.

Wilson Lake Inn and Suites
183 Lake Road, P.O. Box 649
Wilton, ME, ME 04294, USA
Call: +1 207.645.3721 I +1 800.626.7463
207.645.4868

Info

Welcome to Wilson Lake Inn and Suites - Your best value for lodging in Wilton/Farmington, Maine

Eine ruhige, abgeschiedene Lage erwartet Sie im Wilson Lake Inn. Erleben Sie die landschaftliche Schönheit, die das Gasthaus in zentraler Lage in Western Lakes Maine and Mountains Region am Ufer des schönen Wilson Lake umgibt.

Wilson Lake Inn & Suites Wilton/Farmington, Maine - Wilton, Maine, ME 04294, United States
  • WilsonLakeInn

Staff at Wilson Lake Inn

  • housekeeping1-1

Our housekeeping staff welcomes you.

Vicky, Laurie, Debbie, Lisa and Cassidy

OUR MISSION

The Wilson Lake Inn strives to provide impeccably clean lodging accommodations at competitive rates for business and leisure travelers. We offer thoughtful amenities complemented by friendly service in a relaxed atmosphere. We work to build upon the fine reputation of Wilson Lake Inn through continuous upgrades and improvements of the facility.

BUSINESS PHILOSOPHY

The management and staff operate with the highest professional standards in all relationships with our guests, staff, suppliers, and our community.  Maintain the highest level of professional service that caters to the needs of our guests and always work to exceed their expections.  Foster a friendly and cooperative atmosphere that creates a good working environment for our employees.

Wilson Lake Inn & Suites Wilton/Farmington, Maine
183 Lake Road
Wilton, Maine, ME 04294, United States
Call: +1 207.645.3721 I +1 800.626.7463
207.645.4868

Info

Wilson Lake Inn & Suites Wilton, ME USA

A peaceful, secluded setting awaits you at Wilson Lake Inn. Experience the scenic beauty which surrounds the motel centrally located in Maine’s Western Lakes and Mountains Region on the shore of beautiful Wilson Lake.