Reviews

9.4
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.3
Property Location
9.5
Facilities
9.1
Staff
9.4
Value
9.1

Reviews

    Matthew
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    April 27, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Julia
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 30, 2018
    It was great. Just what I was looking for to get away from the winter and go into spring. Quiet, good view. Easy access, super friendly staff. Much appreciated.
    Robert
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 19, 2018

    on the whole very pleasant place to stay- enjoyed quiet location and coffee most

    pillows were not good hard and lumpy too hot , very dry would have liked a larger more homey area for coffee and breakfast
    coffee was good , would have liked it earlier am location was quiet
    Marlley
    br

    Review Score

    8.8
    March 12, 2018

    We would definitely stay there again.

    I went to spend the weekend with my husband and we had a great time. The staff was super helpful and friendly. The room was super clean. We highly recomend Wilson Lake inn.
    Jessica
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jim & Mary
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 18, 2018

    An exceptionally clean, comfortable place to Stay in the Wilton/Farmington area.

    We can't think of anything we didn't like.
    Extremely clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brian
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Natalie
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    December 31, 2017

    Beautiful property, well maintained, excellent value.

    Staff could have been a little warmer/friendlier.
    Super comfortable bed, extremely clean room.
    Beautiful setting
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    November 28, 2017
    Beautiful setting; nicely updated shower
    Kathryn
    us

    Review Score

    10
    November 20, 2017

    One of the most pleasant stays we have had!

    There was nothing I did not like!
    Everything about this little gem was excellent! The staff couldn't be more helpful and accommodating. Since this section of Maine doesn't have a lot of hotels/motels and only one brand name but this inn was a wonderful find! We intend to return in the summer to spend some time there!
    Holly
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    November 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    November 1, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karl
    us

    Review Score

    7.0
    October 27, 2017

    Stay was satisfactory

    mattress could be firmer, hook for bathrobe needed in bathroom, a comfortable chair
    location
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    October 6, 2017

    Could not sleep well

    Noisy a/c
    Location was beautiful
    Esben
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    February 20, 2018

    Good location, dated but more than makes up for that with friendliness and convenience

    The Bathroom was small and did not really have enough space for 2 person's bathroom condiments. Obvious that it was a traditional style from construction many years ago. There was lots of extra space within the room itself which was enjoyed. Another issue was that the TV size and signal definition was prohibitive. I was hoping to catch the Olympics coverage
    I will say that it was nice to stay midway on Rte 2 within an hour of Sugarloaf, Sunday River and less than two hours to Skiing in Mt Wash Valley. At the Hotel, I enjoyed arrival and parking proximity to room. Also there was an overhead porch extending the length of the units from our room to the lobby. Nice to minimize exposure to rain or snow while lugging your stuff.
    de

    Review Score

    10
    October 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stuart
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    October 8, 2017

    Great place to relax

    Great place with amazing garden and lake views.
Loading reviews...