Bewertungen

9,4
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,7
Komfort
9,3
Lage der Unterkunft
9,5
Einrichtungen
9,1
Mitarbeiter
9,4
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,1

Bewertungen

    Daniel
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    25. Oktober 2017
    Frühstück ist nur das Nötigste (Kaffee, Bagel): Halt so wie früher in USA üblich, nur inzwischen ist das Angebot, gerade in den Neu England Staaten schon besser geworden.
    Ruhiger Zwischenstopp zwischen Acadia und White Mountains. Sehr schön am See gelegen und mit der Möglichkeit darin mit vom Hotel zur Verfügung gestellten Kajaks zu paddeln.
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    14. Oktober 2017
    Nur sehr wenige Sitzplätze im Frühstücksraum. Wir haben unser Frühstück mit ins Zimmer genommen.
    Die ruhige Lage am See. Die Auswahl an Speisen ist für ein kontinentales Frühstück sehr gut.
    Matthew
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    6. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    27. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Julia
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    30. März 2018
    It was great. Just what I was looking for to get away from the winter and go into spring. Quiet, good view. Easy access, super friendly staff. Much appreciated.
    Robert
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    19. März 2018

    on the whole very pleasant place to stay- enjoyed quiet location and coffee most

    pillows were not good hard and lumpy too hot , very dry would have liked a larger more homey area for coffee and breakfast
    coffee was good , would have liked it earlier am location was quiet
    Marlley
    br

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    12. März 2018

    We would definitely stay there again.

    I went to spend the weekend with my husband and we had a great time. The staff was super helpful and friendly. The room was super clean. We highly recomend Wilson Lake inn.
    Jessica
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Esben
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    20. Februar 2018

    Good location, dated but more than makes up for that with friendliness and convenience

    The Bathroom was small and did not really have enough space for 2 person's bathroom condiments. Obvious that it was a traditional style from construction many years ago. There was lots of extra space within the room itself which was enjoyed. Another issue was that the TV size and signal definition was prohibitive. I was hoping to catch the Olympics coverage
    I will say that it was nice to stay midway on Rte 2 within an hour of Sugarloaf, Sunday River and less than two hours to Skiing in Mt Wash Valley. At the Hotel, I enjoyed arrival and parking proximity to room. Also there was an overhead porch extending the length of the units from our room to the lobby. Nice to minimize exposure to rain or snow while lugging your stuff.
    Jim & Mary
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. Februar 2018

    An exceptionally clean, comfortable place to Stay in the Wilton/Farmington area.

    We can't think of anything we didn't like.
    Extremely clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Brian
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Natalie
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    31. Dezember 2017

    Beautiful property, well maintained, excellent value.

    Staff could have been a little warmer/friendlier.
    Super comfortable bed, extremely clean room.
    Beautiful setting
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    28. November 2017
    Beautiful setting; nicely updated shower
    Kathryn
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. November 2017

    One of the most pleasant stays we have had!

    There was nothing I did not like!
    Everything about this little gem was excellent! The staff couldn't be more helpful and accommodating. Since this section of Maine doesn't have a lot of hotels/motels and only one brand name but this inn was a wonderful find! We intend to return in the summer to spend some time there!
    Holly
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    18. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    David
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    1. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Karl
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,0
    27. Oktober 2017

    Stay was satisfactory

    mattress could be firmer, hook for bathrobe needed in bathroom, a comfortable chair
    location
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen